Contact us


Abu Dhabi

Aqualis Offshore Marine Consulting LLC
Office 104, Floor 1, Al Aryam Tower
Mina Road
PO Box 62924 Abu Dhabi UAE

T: +971 2 676 6971
F: +971 2 676 6970
E: Abudhabi@aqualisoffshore.com

Brazil

Aqualis Offshore Serviços Ltda
Rua Teofilo Otoni, 15 sala 916 Centro 20090-080
Rio de Janeiro - RJ, Brazil

T: +55 21 2233 0260
E: rio@aqualisoffshore.com

Bahrain

Aqualis Offshore Marine Services LLC
C/O AET Petroleum Services
Division Office 01, Building 668
SH.Hamad Causeway Highway
0317 Diplomatic Area Capital Governorate
Manama-Bahrain

T: +973 17533598
F: +973 17532295
E: Bahrain@aqualisoffshore.com

Dubai

Aqualis Offshore Marine Services LLC
Office 609, SIT Tower
Dubai Silicon Oasis
Dubai, UAE

T: +971 4 3793612
F: +971 4 3793816
E: dubai@aqualisoffshore.com

Mexico

Aqualis Offshore S. de R.L. de C.V.
Office Av. Tecamachalco 35, Lomas de Chapultepec
México, D.F. 11000

T: +52 (55) 8589 3206
F: +52 (55) 5202 2102
E: mexico@aqualisoffshore.com

Norway

Oslo

Aqualis ASA (HQ)
Sjølyst Plass 2
0278 Oslo
Norway

T: +47 23 01 49 00
F: +47 23 01 49 01 

Sandefjord

Aqualis Offshore
Østre Kullerød 5
3241 Sandefjord
Norway

T: +47 41 600 100
F: +47 33 42 90 02
E: sandefjord@aqualisoffshore.com

Asker

Tristein AS
Bleikerveien 17
NO-1387 Asker
Norway 

T: +47 95 14 30 00
E: post@tristein.com 

Kristiansund

Tristein AS
Fosnagaten 12
NO-6509 Kristiansund
Norway 

T: +47 95 14 30 00
E: kristiansund@tristein.com 

Saudi Arabia

Aqualis Offshore Marine Services LLC
C/O AET Petroleum Services
Division P.O. Box 20754
Al Khobar 31952
Dammam - Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

T +966 3 887 9270
F: +966 3 887 4479
E: ksa@aqualisoffshore.com

China

Aqualis Offshore Marine Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 1128 Qilu Building
No. 836, 838 Dong Fang Road
Pudong District
Shanghai, 200120
China 

T: (86) 21 6882 1677
E: shanghai@aqualisoffshore.com

Singapore

Aqualis Offshore Pte Ltd
51 Goldhill Plaza #12-08
Singapore 308900

T: +65 6353 5230
F: +65 6353 5105
E: singapore@aqualisoffshore.com 

UK

Aqualis Offshore Ltd
80 Coleman Street
London EC2R 5BJ

T: +44 207 264 2110
E: enquiries@aqualisoffshore.com

Aqualis Offshore UK Ltd
80 Coleman Street
London EC2R 5BJ

T: +44 203 603 4350
E: enquiries@aqualisoffshore.com

USA

Aqualis Offshore, Inc.
1250 Wood Branch Park Dr., Ste. 650
Houston, TX 77079
USA 

T: +1 832-243-4325
E: houston@aqualisoffshore.com